Get In Touch

FIRE Department

Michael Cameron

Dugway Fire Department

  Building 5212 Dugway UT 84022

Travis Daniels

Grantsville Fire Department

P.O. Box 26 North Center Granstville UT 84029

Shandy Lynch

Ibapah Fire Department

47 South Main 61 N Ibapah co rd Tooele UT 84074

Randy Willden

North Tooele Fire District

  179 Country Club Dr Stansbury Park UT 84074

Jason Bolinder

Rush Valley Fire Department

  52 South Park Street Rush Valley UT 84069

Justin Huffman

Stockton Fire Department

   4207 N Connor Ave Stockton UT 84071

Gerald C. Neil

Terra Fire Department

  300 West Park St – Tooele UT 84074

Steve Griffith

Tooele Army Depot Fire Department

  Building T-8, JMTE-GMX Tooele UT 84074

Chris Shubert

Tooele City Fire Department

   90 N Main Tooele UT 84074

Daniel Walton

Tooele County Fire Department

  15 East 100 South Tooele UT 84074

David Kallman

Utah Test and Training Range Fire Department

  15 Miles N Of MM62 I-80 Hill AFB UT 84056

Joe Mannino

Vernon Fire Department

   325 S Main St Vernon UT 84080

Ken Quirk

Wendover Fire Department

  151 S Ninth Wendover UT 84083

Lisa Dunn

Wendover Airport Fire Department

  345 Airoprt Apron Wendover UT 84083

County Contacts

Dan Walton

Chief Fire Warden

Lloyd Evans

Deputy Fire Warden

Tom Tripp

County Council Chairman

Brittany Lopez

Interim County Manager

Kendall Thomas

County Council

Paul Wimmer


Brian White

Sheriff - Chief Deputy

Regina Nelson

Sheriff- Dispatch

Sabrina Fawson

Sheriff - Administration

Tracy Shaw

County Clerk

Alison McCoy

County Auditor

Rachelle Custer

Planning & Zoning

Trish Waltz

County Code Enforcment

Scott Broadhead

County Attorney

Brett Beede

County GIS Manager

Wendy Shubert

County Assessor

Jerry Caldwell

County Weeds Supervisor

Jed Bell

County Roads Department

Beckie Boekweg

Tooele County Emergency Management

Bucky Whitehouse

Tooele County Emergency Manager

State Division of Forestry, Fire and State Lands

Brian Trick

Wasatch Front Area Manager

Dave Vickers

Wasatch Front Area Fire Management Officer

Ina McFarland

Wasatch Front Area Secretary

Scott Zeidler

Wasatch Front Area Forester

Dax Reid

Wasatch Front Wildland Urban Interface Coord.

Karly Korbe

W. F. Asst. Wildland Urban Interface Coord.

Josh Berg

Utah County Fire Warden

Robert Sanders

Davis/Salt Lake County Fire Warden

Quintan Weber

Morgan County Fire Warden

Chris Lewis

Jaub County Fire Warden

Federal Contacts

Bob Farrell

BLM Fire Management

Mike Hill

USFS South Zone Fire Management

Municipal Contacts

Debbie Winn

Tooele City Mayor

Brent Marshall

Grantsville City Mayor

Mike Crawford

Wendover City Mayor

Thomas Karjola

Stockton Town Mayor

Brian Johnson

Rush Valley Town Mayor

Dennis Clark

Vernon Town Mayor